A Year in Review (2021)

Updated: Dec 31, 2021


The first full year of Midnight Tide Publishing was a huge success. We published over 30 titles, and thanks to our loyal (and fanatical,) readers, prolific authors, and support networks, we've grown so much!


We thank you from the bottom of our hearts and hope that you continue to follow us on our journey!



Die from a Broken Heart

New Adult Paranormal Romance short


If Abigail can’t find a way to survive the eerie house, then she may have more to worry about than the possibility of a broken heart.






Crow

New Adult Fantasy Romance


Crow is the second book in this dark fantasy romance series. If you love hot shifters and badass female leads, then you won't want to miss this sexy stand-alone sequel.





The Hook

Young Adult Sci-Fi Romance

Tomorrow isn’t promised, no matter how immortal you think you are. The sequel to The Pan!








Magic Mutant Nightmare Girl

Young Adult Sci-Fi, LGBTQ+


Fight like a magical girl in this paperback original contemporary fantasy in which a Harajuku fashionista battles mutants-and social anxiety-by teaming up with an elite group of outcasts. Perfect for those obsessed with the technicolor worlds of Sailor Moon, The Umbrella Academy, and the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Book One of the Magic Mutants Trilogy.





Music & Mirrors

Young Adult Supernatural Romance


Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, A.G. Howard, and Brenna Yovanoff. This companion sequel will make your heart pound, second-guess what you think you know, and fall head-over-heels in love with these characters.





The Spirit of You

Young Adult Supernatural Romance


Koryn will need to decide if she's got what it takes to pursue her dreams, and potentially change her life entirely, or let fear and grief consume her.






Emmie and the Tudor King

Young Adult Historical Romance


One moment, Emmie is writing her high school history paper; the next, she is lost in 16th century England, where she meets a dreamy but dangerous Tudor king who is destined for a dreadful fate.





Clouded by Envy

New Adult Fantasy Romance


He only ever wanted to be human. She only ever wanted to save him. Sometimes the very thing you wish for, is your undoing...



Veiled by Desire

New Adult Fantasy Romance


Veiled By Desire is the epic NA companion sequel filled with magic, sizzling friends to lovers, enemies to lovers, and a unique fae world that will make you wish you had a direct portal to.



Shadowed by Despair

New Adult Fantasy Romance


Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. This final NA book in the Cruel Curses series comes full circle with twists and turns, spicy second chance romance, and heart-stopping action in an epic fae world.


*Includes a bonus short story featuring Brenik from Clouded By Envy



Apple of Fate

New Adult Fantasy Romance


Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, A.G. Howard, and Brenna Yovanoff. This companion sequel will make your heart pound, second-guess what you think you know, and fall head-over-heels in love with these characters.





Liars & Curses

New Adult Contemporary Fantasy


Hades hath no fury like a demigod scorned.


Penny has a penchant for curses. As well she should, since she’s the immortal daughter of the legendary sorceress Circe and her lover Odysseus. (Yes, that Odysseus.) After walking the earth for centuries, Penny settles in New York, enjoying the Metropolitan Museum of Art and moonlit walks in Central Park. When she encounters a world-class liar who harms the man under her protection, not even the gods will be able to save the mortal from Penny’s vengeance.





The Medusa Project

New Adult Mystery


Everyone takes things that don’t belong to them.


From Medusa, it was her reputation. From Poseidon, it was his freedom.



Ozma

Fantasy Romance


Ozma is the third companion book in this dark fantasy romance series. If you love sexy fae and second chance romances, then you won't want to skip this one.



Constellations of Scars