sits3dmock.png

You’ve heard their folktales–saw the carnage they left behind–those creatures, the things lurking deep in the shadows, watching and waiting until the right moment to ensnare its prey.

Four authors dared to tell their stories in this unique collection of wonderfully haunting and frightful thrillers, and even dark romance.

Inside, you'll discover tales of vampires, demons, and humans encountering spirits in these short stories that are sure to keep you up at night!


For fans of Moon Called, True Blood, and Vampire Diaries.

Stories by:

Melanie Gilbert 

Headless

Christis Christie

Darkness Untold

Heather Karn

Whispered Summons

Elle Beaumont

Die From A Broken Heart

 

Available in: eBook, Paperback

ISBN: 978-1953238030

Published: October 28, 2020

 

Where to find it

AMAZON

BARNES & NOBLE

INDIEBOUND

EVERYWHERE ELSE